Useful contacts

real_name ucu_position work_email extension workplace
Christopher Buckingham Membership Secretary c.d.buckingham@aston.ac.uk 3450 Computer Science
Graeme Hayes Environment Representative g.a.hayes@aston.ac.uk 3805 School of Languages & Social Sciences
Mike Kirkman Chair m.kirkman@aston.ac.uk 4624 Woodcock Sports Centre
Louise Knight Treasurer l.knight2@aston.ac.uk Engineering and Applied Science
Erica Lee Equality and Diversity Officer e.j.lee@aston.ac.uk 4501 Library and Information Services
Cristina Romani Committee Representative c.romani@aston.ac.uk 4081 Psychology
Thomas Davenport Pensions Officer t.davenport@aston.ac.uk 3455 Computer Science
Jelena Obradovic Committee Representative j.obradovicwochnik@aston.ac.uk 5168 Politics
Annette Rubery Secretary a.rubery@aston.ac.uk 4540 Alumni Communications Office